Video: Disabling The Warning When Emptying The Trash 0

Video

Share
Video: Disabling The Warning When Emptying The Trash

Hey

MacTricksAndTips is busy producing videos for you guys. I think it is a great way to give out tips as it allows you to see more into the tip process. Today’s video is about disabling the warning message that appears when you empty the trash. This is a little dialog box that appears, which is pretty annoying in my opinion. Most of the time your know that you are going to empty the trash as you have just pressed the button.

You can get the latest MacTricksAndTips videos by subscribing to the youtube channel, following me on Twitter, or liking the Facebook page.

Disable The Warning When Emptying The Trash

If you want to disable the warning, simply watch the video below.


If you want to keep up with the latests post from Mac Tricks And Tips I recommend you subscribe to the RSS Feed.

Where To Next?

  • Subscribe To Mac Tricks And Tips